The Dark Aether Project (1998)
The Dark Aether Project (1998)

Track List:
  • Drive Time (Click for RealAudio)
  • Out of My Head
  • Dark Aether (Click for RealAudio)
  • Zenne
  • In Memory of...
  • Heaven's Descent
  • Bitter Harvest

    Total Time: 45:02

Adam Levin: Chapman Stick, Guitar, Loops
Yaman Aksu: Guitar
Brian Griffin: Drums

Jason Wilson: Vocals on "Out of My Head", "In Memory of..." and "Bitter Harvest"