What's New in Baltimore (2001)
What's New in Baltimore (2001)

Feed The Silence (New Millennium Version)

This is a compilation of Baltimore progressive rock bands produced for inclusion in Expose' Magazine. DAP's contribution was a new recording of the title track from Feed the Silence. This version is quite different than the original and features the Winter 2000/2001 lineup.

Adam Levin: Warr Guitar, Synthesizers, Processing
Allen Brunelle: Drums
Jennifer Huff: Vocals
John McCloskey: Guitar